PTR Certified Professionals

PTR Certified Professionals
PTR Certified Professionals

Muscle Group:

Categories:

Equipment:

Attention Teaching Professionals: To update or add to information included here please email us at Midfloridatennis@gmail.com or call 407-963-7777 for more information.

NAME WEBSITE PHONE EMAIL CITY
Alex Bose     alex@bosetennis.com Winter Haven
Andy Durham http://andy.usptapro.com

 

(863) 965-5544 adurham@auburndalefl.com Auburndale
Anzela Zguna       Orlando
Barbara J. Wong       Melbourne
Bonnie Ashley       Melbourne Beach
Brad C. Minns       Orlando
Cesar Villarroel       Orlando
Charlotte Debrey   (407) 690-1327 charlotte.debrey@gmail.com Orlando
Chase Donaldson       Melbourne Beach
Christie Cohen       Sanford
Christophe Noblet   (706) 992-4146 christophe.noblet@yahoo.fr Lake Mary
Daniel Hall   (678) 602-3450 daniel.hall.ucf@gmail.com Orlando
David C. Hernandez       Orlando
David Saltman   (863) 370-4075 coachsaltman@yahoo.com Winter Haven
Dennis Bruckel       Kissimmee
Drew Ashley       Melbourne Beach
Eric Jimenez   (407) 810-2978 ericjim203@gmail.com Orlando
Eugenio Macouzet     macouzeteugenio@gmail.com Orlando
Fernando Valdajos   (407) 340-9977 fvaldajos@hotmail.com Orlando
Geojun A. Wu   (954) 684-9348 Wugeojun@knights.ucf.edu Lake Mary
Gregory S. James       Apopka
Gustavo Munoz   (407) 765-4501 tennisgus@hotmail.com Orlando
James Davidson       Lake Mary
Jason Cordova     jason.cordova@yahoo.com Lake Mary
Jason Louwsma       Debary
Javier Ricardo Camargo       Orlando
Jim Loehr       Orlando
Joe R. Nicholson       Melbourne
Jorge Nanco   (407) 233-5150 jorgenanco@gmail.com Orlando
Kelly Liggan Hamidi     kliggan1@aol.com Sanford
Kenny Gouts       Orlando
Kent Chi       Orlando
Kevin R. Brandt   (407) 459-6188 kevinbrandt@starislandtennis.com Orlando
Kevin Tierney       Daytona Beach
Kimberly DelFino     kimadelfino@aol.com New Smyrna Beach
Larry White       Orlando
Mark Cartwright       Cocoa Beach
Matt Schofield       Altamonte Springs
Matt T. Rineberg   (309) 241-5621 berg.tennis34@gmail.com Orlando
Michael A. Tucci   (772) 410-7838 ptrprofl@gmail.com Orlando
Michael J. Eady       Kissimmee
Monica Martin       Kissimmee
Nancy Olson       New Smyrna Beach
Norman Samuels       Orlando
Patricia Dempsey       Melbourne
Paul Walker       Lakeland
Pedro Estrada   (407) 346-5052 pluis.estrada@me.com Orlando
Pierre Pilote       Deland
Raymond M. Mazzoni       Melbourne Beach
Rizwan Jaffer     rmjaffer@yahoo.com Apopka
Robert A. Woodard       Winter Haven
Robert Rengifo   (973) 757-9562 funtennis101@gmail.com Orlando
Robert T. Newsome, Jr.   (407) 925-6360   Orlando
Samuel O. Okoya       Orlando
Stefan T. Hartmann   (321) 432-7879 stefant.hartmann@gmail.com Melbourne Beach
Stephen Donaldson       Melbourne Beach
Steve Catapano   (928) 282-6706 stevectennis@gmail.com Winter Haven
Steven M. Schwartz       New Smyrna Beach
Ted Norton   (916) 764-5252 theo.norton@live.com Orlando
Tom Dundis       Cocoa Beach
Vaughan Snyman       Sanford

 

Photo Gallery

Skip to toolbar