USPTA Certified Professionals

USPTA Certified Professionals
USPTA Certified Professionals

Muscle Group:

Categories:

Equipment:

Attention Teaching Professionals: To update or add to information included here please email us at Midfloridatennis@gmail.com or call 407-963-7777 for more information.

NAME WEBSITE PHONE EMAIL CITY
Adrians Zguns http://adrianszguns.usptapro.com Orlando
Alan Sylvia http://alansylvia.usptapro.com Winter Springs
Albert Richards http://albertrichards.usptapro.com (407) 242-7046 Ocoee
Alex Bose http://alexbose.usptapro.com

 

(863) 582-1500 Winter Haven
Alice Reen http://alicereen.usptapro.com Orlando
Allison Halbert http://allisonhalbert.usptapro.com (269) 841-9544 Orlando
Andrew Benner http://andrewbenner.usptapro.com (407) 599-3445 Casselberry
Andy Durham http://andy.usptapro.com

 

(863) 965-5544 Auburndale
Angela Robinson http://angelarobinson.usptapro.com (407) 849-0990 Maitland
Anzela Zguna http://anzelazguna.usptapro.com (407) 673-9200 Orlando
Beverly Buckley http://beverlybuckley.usptapro.com (407) 646-2482 Orlando
Bill Davidson http://isleworth.usptapro.com (814) 777-7332 Orlando
Bill Treise http://billtreise.usptapro.com (407) 497-9529 Longwood
Blair Neller http://blairneller27.usptapro.com Winter Park
Bobby Cashman http://bobbycashman.usptapro.com Oviedo
Brad Minns http://bradminns.usptapro.com (407) 418-6437 Orlando
Brandon Pike http://brandonpike.usptapro.com (423)-328-4869 Orlando
Brent Nielson http://brentnielson.usptapro.com (407) 898-0385 Orlando
Brian Counts http://briancounts.usptapro.com

 

(386) 717-8384 Deland
Brian DeMontfort http://briandemontfort.usptapro.com Orlando
Brian Morrissey http://brianmorrissey.usptapro.com (407) 656-2100 Altamonte Springs
Bryn Auld http://bryncarson.usptapro.com Winter Park
Carlos Goffi http://carlosgoffi.usptapro.com (321) 662-4170 Winter Park
Caroline Albertsma-Rivera http://carolinealbertsma-ri.usptapro.com (407) 438-9911 Saint Cloud
Cesar Villarroel http://cesarvillarroel.usptapro.com (352) 324-2024 Orlando
Charles Eisenberger http://charleseisenberger.usptapro.com (813) 242-2755 Orlando
Charles OBrien http://charlesobrien.usptapro.com (407) 234-6154 Altamonte Springs
Chelsea Underwood http://tennisbychelsea.usptapro.com (407) 325-7387 Orlando
Chip Weber http://chip.usptapro.com

 

(321) 960-9898 Merritt Island
Chris Allen http://chrisallen42.usptapro.com (407) 617-8888 Winter Park
Christian Robichaud http://christianrobichaud.usptapro.com

 

(321) 383-5311 Titusville
Colleen Walker http://colleenjones.usptapro.com

 

Merritt Island
Conrad Cowan http://conradcowan.usptapro.com

 

(561) 317-1237 Oviedo
Corinne White http://corinnewhite.usptapro.com Oviedo
Cory Spern http://coryspern.usptapro.com

 

Titusville
Craig Uttley http://craiguttley.usptapro.com (407) 342-0068 Winter Park
Cynthia Wright http://cynthiawright.usptapro.com (407) 909-2004 Orlando
Daniel Colon http://danielcolon.usptapro.com (407) 695-7113 Orlando
Daniel Keating http://danielkeating.usptapro.com

 

(321) 356-7450 Lake Mary
Danielle Nickerson http://daniellenickerson.usptapro.com Oviedo
Darren Holt http://darrenholt.usptapro.com Celebration
Dave Beerman http://davebeerman.usptapro.com

 

(863) 603-6285 Lakeland
David Dickinson http://daviddickinson.usptapro.com Winter Park
David Saltman http://davidsaltman.usptapro.com

 

(863) 370-4075 Winter Haven
David Silvia http://davidsilvia.usptapro.com

 

(407) 869-5966 Lake Mary
David Williams http://davidwilliams.usptapro.com

 

Apopka
Debbie Ballerino http://debbiedrozeck.usptapro.com (407) 876-8027 Orlando
Denise Martin http://denisedingey.usptapro.com Oviedo
Derek Brooks http://derekbrooks.usptapro.com (702) 427-8503 Orlando
Donald Williams http://donaldwilliams28.usptapro.com Winter Springs
Douglas Booth http://douglasbooth.usptapro.com

 

(386) 671-8925 Daytona Beach
Edgar Shelton http://edgarshelton.usptapro.com (631) 283-4420 Orlando
Elissa Kinard http://elissakinard.usptapro.com

 

(561) 908-4634 Harmony
Elizabeth Pinder http://elizabethpinder.usptapro.com

 

(321) 633-1975 Viera
Elizabeth Schumacher http://elizabethschumacher.usptapro.com

 

Clermont
Ellen Runda http://ellenrunda.usptapro.com

 

Oviedo
Eric Allen http://ericallen32.usptapro.com Longwood
Erik Turnquist http://erikturnquist.usptapro.com

 

Winter Haven
Eugene Jacobsen http://eugenejacobsen.usptapro.com

 

(352) 275-4094 Mount Dora
Ferdy Redelijk http://ferryredelijk.usptapro.com (321) 438-9875 Windermere
Frank Cosentino http://frankcosentino.usptapro.com

 

(407) 316-4516 New Smyrna Beach
Fred Schwan http://fredschwan.usptapro.com

 

(386) 837-9123 Deland
Gabriel Mattos http://gabrielmattos.usptapro.com Orlando
Glauco Nascimento http://glauconascimento.usptapro.com (321) 299-6504 Winter Garden
Hayden Rodrigue http://haydenrodrigue.usptapro.com Windermere
Henry Ben http://henryben.usptapro.com Saint Cloud
Hilde Manhardt http://hildemanhardt.usptapro.com

 

(908) 494-2389 Lakeland
India Poitier http://indiapoitier.usptapro.com Orlando
Innocent Modika http://innocentmodika.usptapro.com (407) 690-2943 Orlando
Jack Najjar http://jacknajjar.usptapro.com (407) 353-9537 Orlando
Jack Vinson http://jackvinson.usptapro.com (407) 295-6958 Orlando
Jamie Feagan http://jamiefeagan.usptapro.com Orlando
Jay Grollman http://jaygrollman.usptapro.com

 

(808) 639-6149 Lake Mary
Jeanette Marcus http://www.jeanettemarcus.com

 

813-417-0061

 

Pasco County
Jeff McCardle http://jeffreymccardle.usptapro.com

 

(863) 419-3447 Lake Hamilton
Jeff McConkey http://jeffmcconkey.usptapro.com (319) 331-9082 Windermere
Jeffrey Wolfberg http://jeffreywolfberg.usptapro.com Orlando
Jennifer Aubin http://jenniferaubin.usptapro.com

 

(610) 775-1155 Deland
Jerry Borysko http://jerryborysko.usptapro.com

 

(321) 228-1146 Harmony
Jim Loehr http://jimloehr.usptapro.com (407) 438-9911 Orlando
Jim Neitzel http://jimneitzel.usptapro.com (407) 623-3445 Winter Park
Jim Thompson http://jimthompson.usptapro.com

 

(407) 921-4376 Sanford
Joe Csandli http://joecsandli.usptapro.com (407) 647-2225 Altamonte Springs
Joe Sopko http://josephsopko.usptapro.com Orlando
Joey Puleri http://joeypuleri.usptapro.com (407) 257-9644 Orlando
John Bougon http://johnbougon.usptapro.com 850-566-2496 Orlando
John Gegenheimer http://johngegenheimer.usptapro.com (407) 695-7113 Winter Springs
John Moss http://johnmoss.usptapro.com

 

(407) 666-7805 Lake Mary
John Pouzzner http://johnpouzzner.usptapro.com (407) 469-7151 Montverde
John Richards http://johnrichards.usptapro.com (407) 254-9170 Orlando
John Roberge http://johnroberge.usptapro.com Casselberry
John Rountree http://johnrountree.usptapro.com (407) 682-2420 Maitland
John Russo http://johnrusso15.usptapro.com Orlando
John Sanders http://johnsanders27.usptapro.com (407) 463-6875 Longwood
Jonathan Pedoulas http://jonathanpedoulas.usptapro.com

 

(904) 613-4356 Mims
Jordan McDonald http://jordanmcdonald.usptapro.com (815) 540-6256 Orlando
Jose DeHoyos http://josedehoyos.usptapro.com

 

Titusville
Jose Leon http://joseleon.usptapro.com Winter Park
Joseph Langlois http://josephlanglois.usptapro.com

 

Bushnell
Joseph Noecker http://josephnoecker.usptapro.com Orlando
Jovana Radmanovic http://jovanaradmanovic.usptapro.com Casselberry
Juan Bianchi http://juanbianchi.usptapro.com Ocoee
Julie Dale http://juliedale.usptapro.com (407) 758-3253 Ocoee
Julie Sutherlin http://juliesutherlin.usptapro.com

 

(321) 868-3224 Merritt Island
Justin Rich http://justinrich.usptapro.com (407) 647-2225 Altamonte Springs
Karleen Dawson http://karleendawson.usptapro.com Oakland
Kathy Foulk http://kathyfoulk.usptapro.com

 

Geneva
Kathy Gray http://kathygray.usptapro.com

 

(407) 314-1225 Daytona Beach
Kelly Liggan Hamidi http://kellyhamidi.usptapro.com

 

Sanford
Kelvin Rivera http://kelvinrivera.usptapro.com (407) 209-1276 Saint Cloud
Kevin McKenna http://kevinmckenna.usptapro.com

 

Deland
Kevin Merrigan http://kevinpmerrigan.usptapro.com (407) 415-6980 Orlando
Kris Csandli http://kriscsandli.usptapro.com Orlando
Kristin Chung http://kristinchung.usptapro.com Ocoee
Kurt Collis http://kurtcollis.usptapro.com,

http://kctennisacademy.com

 

(386) 801-7725 Deland
Kurt Roschauer http://kurtroschauer.usptapro.com Winter Park
Len Simard http://lsimard.usptapro.com (407) 909-2050 Orlando
Leonard Lopez http://leonardlopez.usptapro.com Orlando
Les Vaughn http://lesvaughn.usptapro.com

 

(352) 408-3401 Tavares
Lorenzo Beltrame http://lorenzobeltrame.usptapro.com (407) 722-7233 Windermere
Lynn Bottger http://lynnbottger.usptapro.com (407) 239-1944 Orlando
Marcelo Gouts http://marcelogouts.usptapro.com (407) 254-9170 Orlando
Marco Herrera http://marcoherrera.usptapro.com Orlando
Marcus Muniz http://marcusmuniz.usptapro.com Orlando
Maria Pergamalis http://mariapergamalis.usptapro.com (407) 489-9015 Orlando
Marilee Flint http://marileeflint.usptapro.com (407) 366-7990 Winter Park
Mario Cabral http://mariocabral.usptapro.com Kissimmee
Mark Harrison http://markharrison40.usptapro.com

 

(321) 508-7418 Melbourne
Martina Lee http://martinalee.usptapro.com Winter Springs
Mason Addison http://masonaddison.usptapro.com Orlando
Matt Steverson http://mattsteverson.usptapro.com (407) 701-9351 Altamonte Springs
Michael Dublin http://michaeldublin.usptapro.com

 

(407) 556-9560 Clermont
Michael Koslik http://michaelkoslik.usptapro.com

 

(407) 417-1233 Lake Mary
Michael Webb http://michaelwebb.usptapro.com (970) 209-9233 Winter Park
Mick Andrews http://mickandrews.usptapro.com (407) 695-7113 Winter Park
Mike Custer http://mikecuster.usptapro.com

 

(407) 366-6040 Oviedo
Mike Dombrowski http://mikedombrowski.usptapro.com (864) 208-4403 Orlando
Milena Volkova http://milenavolkova.usptapro.com

 

(386) 424-0717 New Smyrna Beach
Nelson CortesAnderson http://nelsoncortesanderson.usptapro.com (407) 599-3445 Orlando
Nick Provenza http://nickprovenza.usptapro.com (970) 201-1460 Windermere
Noah Griffin http://noahgriffin.usptapro.com

 

Winter Haven
Norman Copeland http://normancopeland.usptapro.com Longwood
Patricia Allison http://patriciaallison.usptapro.com (407) 405-5813 Orlando
Paulo Barros http://pcbarros.usptapro.com (407) 259-8944 Winter Garden
Pedro Estrada http://pedroestrada.usptapro.com (407) 346-5052 Orlando
Peter Fazekas http://peterfazekas.usptapro.com

 

(407) 880-8716 Apopka
Peter Mainelli http://petermainelli.usptapro.com

 

(407) 692-6233 Sanford
Peter Sukalo http://petersukalo.usptapro.com (407) 460-8899 Celebration
Quan Ngo http://quanngo.usptapro.com

 

Longwood
Quintard Taylor http://quintaylor.usptapro.com

 

(321) 266-5506 Merritt Island
Richard Schmidt http://richardschmidt.usptapro.com (407) 382-1062 Orlando
Rick Aubin http://rickaubin.usptapro.com

 

(386) 490-3613 Deland
Rick Oswald http://rickoswald.usptapro.com (407) 671-0074 Fern Park
Robert Hollis http://bobhollis.usptapro.com

 

(863) 860-4254 Winter Haven
Robert Mata http://robertmata.usptapro.com

 

Clermont
Robert Pierce http://robertpierce.usptapro.com Casselberry
Robin Keener http://robinkeener.usptapro.com

 

(321) 242-6230 Melbourne
Robyn Suto http://robynsuto.usptapro.com (407) 869-5966 Longwood
Roderic Sanchez http://rodericsanchez.usptapro.com (407) 366-7990 Winter Springs
Ron Bohrnstedt http://ronbohrnstedt.usptapro.com (407) 646-2665 Winter Park
Rubens Vianna http://rubensvianna.usptapro.com (407) 803-1563 Orlando
Ryan Bauman http://ryanbauman.usptapro.com

 

(321) 242-6242 Deland
Sabita Maharaj http://sabitamaharaj.usptapro.com

 

(321) 258-5427 Rockledge
Sarah Harkins http://sarahharkins.usptapro.com

 

Longwood
Scott Runda http://scottrunda.usptapro.com

 

(407) 421-2590 Oviedo
Shane Harrison http://shaneharrison.usptapro.com/

 

(321) 508-3662 Melbourne
Shane Johnson http://shanejohnson.usptapro.com/

 

(813) 707-7485 Plant City
Sidnei Matias http://sidneimatias.usptapro.com (321) 662-8089 Orlando
Stan Aranda http://stanaranda.usptapro.com (407) 690-1803 Longwood
Stan Oley http://stanoley.usptapro.com

 

(321) 631-5202 Viera
Stephanie Honsberg http://stephaniehonsberg.usptapro.com (407) 873-2290 Kissimmee
Stephen Drosdick http://stephendrosdick.usptapro.com Orlando
Stephen Huber http://stephenhuber.usptapro.com (407) 324-3088 Winter Springs
Stephen Storey http://stephenstorey.usptapro.com

 

(352) 483-6337 Grand Island
Steve Catapano http://stevecatapano.usptapro.com

 

Winter Haven
Steve Daugherty http://stevedaugherty.usptapro.com Ocoee
Steve Snider http://stevesnider.usptapro.com

 

Plant City
Stu Saiki http://stuartsaiki.usptapro.com (407) 246-4469 Orlando
Tammy Childs http://tammychilds.usptapro.com Winter Springs
Taryn Lyon http://tarynlamonettin.usptapro.com Oviedo
Terry Sorensen http://terrysorensen.usptapro.com

 

Lakeland
Thomas Kelly http://tomkelly.usptapro.com

 

(386) 671-8904 Daytona Beach
Thomas Simpson http://thomassimpson.usptapro.com

 

Howey In The Hills
Timothy Horn http://timothyhorn.usptapro.com Orlando
Tobias Svantesson http://tobiassvantesson.usptapro.com (407) 492-9036 Longwood
Todd Harris http://toddharris.usptapro.com Orlando
Todd Morelle http://toddmorelle.usptapro.com (407) 721-3035 Winter Park
Tom Sweitzer http://tsmasterpro.usptapro.com

 

(407) 246-4469 Lake Mary
Tomm Warneke http://tommwarneke.usptapro.com

 

(863) 680-1133 Lakeland
Tony Fernandez http://tonyfernandez.usptapro.com (407) 339-6500 Altamonte Springs
Trey Bogue http://treybogue.usptapro.com

 

(386) 275-1870 Daytona Beach
Trey Heath http://treyheath.usptapro.com

 

(863) 326-3009 Babson Park
Trish Riddell http://trishriddell.usptapro.com

 

(407) 492-8591 Lakeland
Virginia Merrell http://virginiamerrell.usptapro.com Winter Park
Vladimir Obradovic http://vladimirobradovic.usptapro.com Orlando
William Flynn http://williamflynn.usptapro.com

 

Lakeland
Yi Ching Chen http://yichingchen.usptapro.com Apopka
Zach Ganger http://zachganger.usptapro.com (407) 876-8027 Windermere

 

Photo Gallery

Skip to toolbar